Liberty Maritime Drydock Propeller
Liberty Maritime Shipyard Workers
Valued Customers,
Reliable Service

Middle East Agents

BAHRAIN
Bahrain, Bahrain

ISS Bahrain
Vinod Kumar
Operations Manager
Inchcape Shipping Services
Phone: +973 1782 1153
Mobile: +973 3940 7162
Fax: +973 1773 0367
Email: vinod.kumar@iss-shipping.com
Email: youriss.Bahrain@iss-shipping.com
Website: www.iss-shipping.com

IRAQ
Umm Qasr, Iraq

Naif Marine Services Co (PSC)
Office: +971 (0)4 3960808 Extn : 203
Fax: +971 (0)4 3968181
Mobile: +971 50 3840452
E-Mail: abbasr@naifmarineps.ae,
Website: http://www.naifmarineps.ae

Sukant Das
Inchcape Shipping Services
(As Agents Only)
Mobile IQ: + 964 7800 818 578
Mobile KW: + 965 9913 2581
Email: Sukant.Das@iss-shipping.com
Website: www.iss-shipping.com

KUWAIT
Shuaibah, Kuwait

Monish Mandal
Operations Executive – Marine Services
Inchcape Shipping Services
(As Agents Only)
Office: +965 2243 4752 Ext: 142
Mobile: +965 6032 1523
Fax: +965 2241 5423
Personal Email: Monish.Mandal@iss-shipping.com
Group Email: YourISS.Kuwait@iss-shipping.com
Website: www.iss-shipping.com

Gurmeet Singh Sethi
Documentation Executive
Inchcape Shipping Services
(As Agents Only)
Office: +965 2243 4752 Ext: 368
Mobile: +965 6960 0737
Fax: +965 2242 1396
Personal Email: gurmeet.sethi@iss-shipping.com

Ganesh Padiyar
Documentation Coordinator
Inchcape Shipping Services
(As Agents Only)
Office: +965 2243 4752 Ext: 196
Fax: +965 2242 1396
Personal Email: ganesh.padiyar@iss-shipping.com

OMAN
Salalah, Oman

Rajeev Erath
Operations Manager
Inchcape Shipping Services
Salalah – Sultanate Of Oman
Tel: +968 23219033/23219013
Fax: +968 23219036
Mob: +968 92801901
Ops.E-mail: YourISS.Salalah@iss-shipping.com
E-mail : rajeev.erath@iss-shipping.com
Website : www.iss-shipping.com

Sohar, Oman

Inchcape Shipping Services & Co. LLC
As Soroor Street
Falaj Al Qabail
P.O. Box 396
Liwa 325
Phone: +968 24 701 291 / +968 24 706 308 / +968 24 705 383
Fax: +968 24 791 642
Email: youriss.sohar@iss-shipping.com
Website : www.iss-shipping.com

Sultan Qaboos, Oman

Sajin Raj
Inchcape Shipping Services & Co. LLC
Al Noor street, way no. 3109
Building no. 483, Ground floor
PO Box 36 ; P.C:112
Ruwi , Muscat (Oman)
Phone: +968 24863962
Fax:     +968 24797994
Mobile: +968 93211625
Email:  youriss.muscat@iss-shipping.com

PAKISTAN
Karachi, Pakistan

Ahsan Sarwar / Arsalan Tariq
Posidon
906 9th Floor Horizon Tower
Near Bilawal House Block 5 Karachi
Tel:    +922135860208
Mobile: +923018111325 / +923025555127
Group Email: spmaritimecorp@gmail.com
Personal Email: ahsan.sarwar@posidon.net
Personal Email: arsalan.tariq@posidon.net

QATAR
Doha, Qatar

Inchcape Shipping Services (Qatar) W.L.L.
Alejandro Cabarles
244, 2nd Floor, Arab Bank Bldg.,
C-Ring Road, P.O. Box 24724,
Doha – State of Qatar
Office Tel: +974 4432 9810 ext. 104
Office Fax: +974 4431 5190
Mobile: +974 5584 1749
YourISS – Qatar YourISS.Qatar@iss-shipping.com

SAUDI ARABIA
Dammam, Saudi Arabia

Dennis
Shipping Coordinator
Al-Barrak Shipping Agencies Co. Ltd. – Dammam
As Agents Only
TEL: +966 3 833 3566 Ext. 117
FAX: +966 3 834 1182
AOH: +966 50 197 3536
Email: opt_dam@albarrak.com

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
Jebel Ali, United Arab Emirates

Rohith Rajan
Operations Executive – Marine Services
Inchcape Shipping Services – Dubai
(As Agents Only)
Office: +971 4303 8500
Direct: +971 4303 8704
Fax: +971 4334 5622
Mobile: + 971 50 652 8565
Common Email: youriss.dubai@iss-shipping.com
Direct Email: Rohith.Rajan@iss-shipping.com
Website: www.iss-shipping.com